Halloween 2012 Feature

Once again, it’s my favorite time of the year, and a new edition of the Creep Machine Halloween feature. This year we have art by Jason Edmiston, Travis Louie, Dan Harding, Ego, Scarecrowoven, Ken Garduno, Jackie Gallagher, Tom Haubrick, Matthew Bone, Chris Mars, Jacob Bannon, Darwin Enriquez, Matt Buck, Patrick Fatica, Tom Bagshaw, Chet Zar, Apricot Mantle, Brian Smith, James Groman, and Fernando Carpaneda.

You Might Also Like


  • Reply
    Oct 27, 2012 at 4:38 pm

    0utstanding feature- thanks for sharing!

  • Reply
    Arturo Voodoo
    Nov 22, 2012 at 11:15 pm

    We could spend all day on this website. Such amazing art done by everyone.

  • Leave a Reply